KNN > mensen achter knn advies

Cor Kamminga

dr. K.J. Kamminga  |  KNN Groep B.V.

Algemeen Directeur 

 

k.j.kamminga@knngroep.nl

06-47 02 01 03

...   Lees meer ...

W.A. Veele MSc  |  KNN Advies B.V.
Projectleider Biobased & Circulariteit

 

w.a.veele@knnadvies.nl
06-47 97 04 26

...   Lees meer ...

J.G. Douwstra BEc  |  KNN Advies B.V.
Projectleider Business Development

 

j.douwstra@knnadvies.nl

06-57 48 40 51

...   Lees meer ...

Sven Jurgens

S.O. Jurgens MSc  |  KNN Advies B.V.
Projectleider Energie & Duurzaamheid

 

s.jurgens@knnadvies.nl

06-22 65 70 16

...   Lees meer ...

A.E. Tuin  |  KNN Advies B.V.

Officemanager
 

l.tuin@knnadvies.nl

050-317 55 50

...   Lees meer ...

R. ter Burg BSc  |  KNN Advies B.V.
Onderzoeker & Adviseur

 

r.terburg@knnadvies.nl

050-317 55 50

 

...   Lees meer ...

Alex Bonhage

A.M. Bonhage MSc  |  KNN Advies B.V.

Onderzoeker & Adviseur

 

a.bonhage@knnadvies.nl

050-317 55 50

...   Lees meer ...

L.A. Lammers  |  KNN Advies B.V.

stagiair Marking & Communicatie

 

...   Lees meer ...