KNN > mensen

Cor Kamminga

dr. K.J. Kamminga  |  KNN Groep B.V.

Algemeen Directeur 

 

k.j.kamminga@knngroep.nl

06-47 02 01 03

ing. E. Pijlman MSc  |  KNN Cellulose B.V.

Directeur

 

e.pijlman@knncellulose.nl

06-33 83 40 22

M. Tietema MSc  |  KNN Bioplastic B.V

CEO

m.tietema@knnbioplastic.nl
06-44 87 40 93

Willemien Veele

W.A. Veele MSc  |  KNN Advies B.V.
Projectleider Biobased & Circulariteit

 

w.a.veele@knnadvies.nl
06-47 97 04 26

Y. Flapper  |  KNN Cellulose B.V.
Product-/ Process developer

 

y.flapper@knncellulose.nl
06-47 18 73 88

J.G. Douwstra BEc  |  KNN Advies B.V.
Projectleider Business Development

 

j.douwstra@knnadvies.nl

06-57 48 40 51

Sven Jurgens

S.O. Jurgens MSc  |  KNN Advies B.V.
Projectleider Energie & Duurzaamheid

 

s.jurgens@knnadvies.nl

06-22 65 70 16

S. de Haan  |  KNN Cellulose B.V.
Stagiair

V. van Assen MSc  |  KNN Bioplastic B.V.

COO


v.vanassen@knnbioplastic.nl

050-317 55 50

Evan Feddema

E. Feddema  |  KNN Cellulose B.V.
Stagiair

dr. M. Beljaars MSc  |  KNN Bioplastic B.V.

CTO

 

m.beljaars@knnbioplastic.nl
050-317 55 50

A.E. Tuin  |  KNN Advies B.V.

Officemanager
 

l.tuin@knnadvies.nl

050-317 55 50

Rob ter Burg

R. ter Burg BSc  |  KNN Advies B.V.
Onderzoeker & Adviseur

 

r.terburg@knnadvies.nl

050-317 55 50

 

A.M. Bonhage MSc  |  KNN Advies B.V.

Onderzoeker & Adviseur

 

a.bonhage@knnadvies.nl

050-317 55 50

D. Schnelting  |  KNN Bioplastic B.V.
Stagiaire


d.schnelting@knnbioplastic.nl

Leon Lammers

L.A. Lammers  |  KNN Advies B.V.

stagiair Marking & Communicatie

 

C. Beens  |  KNN Bioplastic B.V.
Stagiair

h.c.beens@knnbioplastic.nl